Frontiers in Genome Engineering 2023

Date-14th - 16th November 2023

Venue- BITS Pilani, K K Birla Goa Campus, India

Organised by CSIR-Institute of Genomics and Integrative Biology and BITS-Pilani Goa Campus



Speakers

Charles Gersbach Duke University

Benjamin Kleinstiver **Harvard University**

Weixin Tang University of Chicago

Hiroshi Nisimasu University of Tokyo

Giulia Palermo University of California Riverside

Chase Beisel University of Würzburg, HIRI

Jun-Jie (Gogo) Liu **Tsinghua University**

Matthew Porteus Stanford University

ShanghaiTech University

Mohankumar Murugesan CMC, Vellore

Randall Platt ETH. Zurich

Sivaprakash Ramalingam CSIR-IGIB

Francesca Storici Georgia Institute of Technology

Barbara Cheifet

biotechnology

Angela Eggleston

Meet the Editors

nature

Xue Sherry Gao Rice University

Stanford University

Soumya Kannan Broad Institute

Indumathi Mariappan, LV Prasad Eye Institute

Alexis. C. Komor University of California, San Diego

Nozomu Yachie University of British Columbia

Jin-Soo Kim National University of Singapore

Keiji Nishida Kobe University, Japan

Hyongbum Henry Kim Yonsei University College of Medicine

Debojyoti Chakraborty CSIR-IGIB

Caixia Gao Chinese Academy of Sciences

Ajit Chande **IISER Bhopal**

Early-Bird Registration Deadline-31st July 2023

(National & International)

Registration Fee

Indian Participants

Students- Rs. 6,000 (Early Bird Rs. 5,500) Faculty- Rs. 10,000 (Early Bird Rs. 9,500) Industry- Rs. 20,000 (Early Bird Rs.19,000)

International Participants

Students- 100 USD (Early Bird 90 USD) Faculty- 200 USD (Early Bird 180 USD) Industry- 300 USD (Early Bird 275 USD)

Registration includes conference kit, lunch, dinner, refreshments & participation in networking event. Accommodation/travel not included.

Registration Deadline

31st August 2023 (International) 30th September 2023 (National)

International Organizing Committee

Barbara Cheifet, Nature Biotechnology Angela Eggleston, Nature Jin-Soo Kim, National University of Singapore Hyongbum Henry Kim, Yonsei UCM, Seoul Debojyoti Chakraborty, CSIR-IGIB Caixia Gao, CAS, China Keiji Nishida, Kobe University, Japan

Local Organizing Committee

Rajesh Mehrotra, BITS Goa Dibakar Chakrabarty, BITS Goa Rajdeep Chowdhury, BITS Pilani Sandhya Marathe, BITS Pilani Nishith Gupta, BITS Hyderabad Shuvadeep Maity, BITS Hyderabad Shantanu Sengupta, CSIR-IGIB Poorti Kathpalia, CSIR-IGIB



